Contact Us

Contact Method Contact Info
Mailing P.O. Box 3110
Orange Beach, AL 36561
 
Shipping 21982 University Lane
Orange Beach, AL 36561
 
Telephone 800-977-8449
251-981-3771
 
Live Chat Chat with a Representative
 
Fax 251-981-3815

View a list of current CSU Employment Opportunities.

Text ConnectText Connect

You can sign up for text messaging easily by visiting the following:


Department Phone Numbers

Department Number
Accounting/Business Affairs 877-323-4472
Admissions 877-347-6050
Bookstore 877-323-4474
Career Services 877-297-6192
CSU Online Library 877-268-8046
Learning Partnerships 800-344-5021
Office of Financial Aid 877-316-8396
Office of the Registrar 877-316-0219
Student Affairs 888-758-8614
Student Services
& Academic Advising
877-323-4471

Department Fax Numbers

Department Fax Number
Admissions 251-224-0540
Business Affairs 251-224-0570
Office of Financial Aid 251-224-0590
Office of the Registrar 251-224-0575
Student Services 251-224-0550

Email

Admissions:
admissions@columbiasouthern.edu

Bookstore:
bookstore@columbiasouthern.edu

Business Affairs/Accounting:
accounting@columbiasouthern.edu

Career Services (for CSU students and alumni):
careerservices@columbiasouthern.edu

Continuing Education:
ContinuingEd@columbiasouthern.edu

CSU Employment Opportunities

CSU Online Library:
library@columbiasouthern.edu

Information:
info@columbiasouthern.edu

 

Office of Disability Services:
disabilityservices@columbiasouthern.edu

Office of Financial Aid:
financialaid@columbiasouthern.edu

Office of the Registrar:
registrar@columbiasouthern.edu

Student Affairs
VPSA@columbiasouthern.edu

Student and Alumni Engagement
CSU-SAE@columbiasouthern.edu

Student Services & Academic Advising:
students@columbiasouthern.edu

Success Center:
teamsucceed@columbiasouthern.edu

Technical Support:
techsupport@columbiasouthern.edu


Hours of Operation (CST)

Main Office Hours
Monday—Thursday: 8 AM to 5 PM
Friday: 8 AM to 3 PM

Academic Advising, Admissions, Student Services:
Monday-Thursday: 8 AM to 6 PM
Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

Bookstore, Business Affairs, Office of Financial Aid, and Office of the Registrar:
Monday-Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

Technical Support
Monday—Friday: 8 AM – 8 PM
Saturday: 10 AM –7 PM
Sunday: Closed

University offices will be closed on the following dates:
New Year's Day - January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - January 18
Fat Tuesday (Mardi Gras) - February 9
Good Friday - March 25
Memorial Day - May 30
Independence Day - July 4
Labor Day - September 5
Veterans Day - November 11
Thanksgiving - November 23 - 25
Christmas - December 23 - 27