Robert Mayes, M.B.A.

Chantell Cooley, B.S.
Senior Vice President

Tommy Cooley, B.S.
Vice President & Treasurer

Jeffrey Barksdale, Ph.D.
Provost & Chief Academic Officer

Ken Styron, M.B.A.
Chief of Staff

Pat Troup, B.S., C.P.A.
Chief Financial Officer

Eric McHaney
Chief Marketing Officer

Sue Butts, S.P.H.R.
Vice President of Human Resources

Rick Cooper
Vice President of Business Development & Military Initiatives

Alexis Banks, M.B.A.
Director of State Authorization & Licensure

David Barnes
Director of Bookstore Operations

Vicki Barnes, P.H.R.
Director of Community Outreach

Sandy Bellinger
Director of Policies and Administrative Management

Joni Blalock, M.A.
Director of Corporate Outreach

Danielle Burge
Director of Human Resources

Khalilah Burton, M.S.
Assistant Provost of Institutional Effectiveness & Accreditation

Michael Cannon
Director of Military Initiatives

Scott Rounds, DM, EFO, CFO
Vice Provost, Student Affairs

Lillie Cannon, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Business Development & Military Outreach

Tammy Comalander, B.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid

Nickie Cooper, A.B.J.
Director of Continuing Education

Dan Corcoran, Ph.D.
Academic Program Director, Occupational Safety & Health; Environmental Management

James Ready, D.B.A.
Interim Academic Program Director of Professional Business

Ron Dennis, B.S., E.F.O.
Director of Training and Professional Development

Pam Dickinson, M.A.
Director of Technical Support

Rachel Farris, M.A.

Jason Ford-Green, Ph.D.
Academic Program Director of Math & Sciences

Dayna Fuller
Director of Instructional Design & Technology

John Hargadon , M.B.A.
Interim Academic Program Director of General Business

Austin Hanes
Director, Student Resolution & Conduct

Chelsea Hoffman
Associate Vice President of Admissions, Division Operations

Brenda Holland
Director of Student Accounts

John Hope, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost for Curriculum Planning and Assessment

Elwin Jones, PH.D.
Assistant Provost, College of Business

Misti Kill, Ph.D.
Assistant Provost, College of Safety & Emergency Services

Kim Langham, Ph.D.
Director of Faculty Development

Amanda Manjone, M.Ed.
Director of Student and Alumni Engagement

Joe Manjone, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost, Special Programs

Bethany Marshall, M.B.A.
Director of Academic Advising and Student Support Center

Gregory McClendon, M.B.A.
Director of Outcomes Assessment

Charles Mims
Director of Network Operations

Tanesha Morgan
Interim Academic Program Director of Public Business

Scott Oswald
Vice President, Information Technology

Keith Padgett, MS, EFO, CFO
Academic Program Director of Fire

Prebble Ramswell
Academic Program Director of History & Political Science

Cherea Schellhase
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Andrew Schneider
Director of Admissions

Blain Snyder
Director of Maintenance

Jennifer Steinford
Dean of Library

Craig Taylor

Wendy Troup, M.Ed.
Director of Success Center

Beau Vignes, B.F.A.
Director of Marketing

Keith Wade, D.B.A.
Interim Academic Program Director of Business Leadership

Caroline Walters
Associate Vice President of Outreach & Alumni Engagement

John Weidert, Ed.D
Assistant Provost, College of Arts & Sciences

Joe Wilkins, Ph.D.
Governmental Affairs Liaison/Professor of History

John R. Willey, Ph.D.
Academic Program Director of Communicative Arts

Ed Witherington
Director of Business Intelligence