Military Representatives

Bruce Roberson

Bruce Roberson

Military Outreach Representative
LTC, US Army (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1196
Bruce.Roberson@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: North Carolina, South Carolina, Kentucky, Tennessee

Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

Military Outreach Representative
SSG, US Army Reserves
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1544
Cell: 309.258.9685
Jason.brooks@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Alabama, Georgia, Florida

Randy Dennis

Randal Dennis

Military Outreach Representative
BMC, USCG (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1923
randal.dennis@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Hawaii

Carl Childs

Carl Childs

Military Outreach Representative
TSgt, Air Force (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1813
carl.childs@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, Utah, Nevada

Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson

Military Outreach Representative
SSGT, USMC (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1810
kevin.richardson@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota

Jimmie Woods

Jimmie Woods

Military Outreach Representative
Chief, US Navy (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1842
Jimmie.Woods@columbiasouthern.edu

Robert Weston

Robert Weston

Military Outreach Representative
1SG, US Army (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1845
Robert.weston@columbiasouthern.edu

Karl Hoffmann

Karl Hoffmann

Military Outreach Representative
SCPO, USCG (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1925
Karl.Hoffmann@columbiasouthern.edu