Military Representatives

Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

Military Outreach Manager
SSG, US Army Reserves
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1544
Cell: 309.258.9685
Jason.brooks@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Alabama, Georgia, Florida , AE

Carl Childs

Carl Childs

Military Outreach Manager
TSgt, Air Force (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1813
carl.childs@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Texas, New Mexico, Arizona

Bruce Roberson

Bruce Roberson

Military Outreach Representative
LTC, US Army (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1196
Bruce.Roberson@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Randy Dennis

Randal Dennis

Military Outreach Representative
BMC, USCG (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1923
randal.dennis@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Mississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma

Kevin Richardson

Kevin Richardson

Military Outreach Representative
SSGT, USMC (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1810
kevin.richardson@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota

Jimmie Woods

Jimmie Woods

Military Outreach Representative
Chief, US Navy (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1842
Jimmie.Woods@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: California, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaii, AP

Robert Weston

Robert Weston

Military Outreach Representative
1SG, US Army (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1845
Robert.weston@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Maryland, DC

Karl Hoffmann

Karl Hoffmann

Military Outreach Representative
SCPO, USCG (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1925
Karl.Hoffmann@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Nevada, Washington, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah

Ernie Rosado

Ernie Rosado

Military Outreach Representative
MAJ, Air Force (Retired)
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1885
Ernie.rasado@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Puerto Rico, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York

Ronald Gurley

Ronald Gurley

Military Outreach Representative
Civilian
Phone: 800.977.8449 ext 1819
Ronald.gurley@columbiasouthern.edu
Region: Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin